« June 01 2018 - September 02 2018 »
 
06 / 1
Friday, June 01, 8:00 pm
06 / 2
Saturday, June 02, 8:00 pm
06 / 3
Sunday, June 03, 7:00 pm
06 / 4
Monday, June 04, 5:00 pm
06 / 5
Tuesday, June 05, 8:00 pm
06 / 6
Wednesday, June 06, 7:30 pm
06 / 7

A Musical Celebration of California's Life-Giving Waters

Thursday, June 07, 8:00 pm
06 / 8
Friday, June 08, 8:00 pm
06 / 9
06 / 10
Sunday, June 10, 1:00 pm
06 / 11
06 / 12
Tuesday, June 12, 7:30 pm
06 / 13
Wednesday, June 13, 8:00 pm
06 / 14

inventive Latin multi-instrumentalist 

Thursday, June 14, 8:00 pm
06 / 15

Psychedelic roots-rock 

Friday, June 15, 8:00 pm
06 / 16
06 / 17
06 / 18
Monday, June 18, 7:30 pm
06 / 19
06 / 20
Wednesday, June 20, 8:00 pm
06 / 21
Thursday, June 21, 8:00 pm
06 / 22
Friday, June 22, 8:00 pm
06 / 23
Saturday, June 23, 8:00 pm
06 / 24
Sunday, June 24, 7:00 pm
06 / 25
06 / 26
Tuesday, June 26, 7:30 pm
06 / 27
Wednesday, June 27, 8:00 pm
06 / 28
Thursday, June 28, 8:00 pm
06 / 29
Friday, June 29, 8:00 pm
06 / 30
Saturday, June 30, 11:30 am
Saturday, June 30, 8:00 pm
07 / 1
Sunday, July 01, 7:00 pm
07 / 2
07 / 3
07 / 4
07 / 5
Thursday, July 05, 8:00 pm
07 / 6
Friday, July 06, 8:00 pm
07 / 7
Saturday, July 07, 8:00 pm
07 / 8
07 / 9
07 / 10
07 / 11
07 / 12
Thursday, July 12, 8:00 pm
07 / 13
07 / 14
Saturday, July 14, 8:00 pm
07 / 15
Sunday, July 15, 7:00 pm
07 / 16
Monday, July 16, 7:30 pm
07 / 17
07 / 18
Wednesday, July 18, 8:00 pm
07 / 19
Thursday, July 19, 8:00 pm
07 / 20
07 / 21
07 / 22
Sunday, July 22, 7:00 pm
07 / 23
07 / 24
07 / 25
Wednesday, July 25, 8:00 pm
07 / 26
Thursday, July 26, 8:00 pm
07 / 27
Friday, July 27, 7:00 pm
07 / 28
Saturday, July 28, 8:00 pm
07 / 29
Sunday, July 29, 7:00 pm
07 / 30
Monday, July 30, 7:30 pm
07 / 31
Tuesday, July 31, 8:00 pm
08 / 1
Wednesday, August 01, 12:01 am
08 / 2
08 / 3
08 / 4
08 / 5
08 / 6
08 / 7
08 / 8
08 / 9
08 / 10
08 / 11
08 / 12
08 / 13
08 / 14
08 / 15
08 / 16
08 / 17
08 / 18
08 / 19
08 / 20
08 / 21
08 / 22
08 / 23
08 / 24
08 / 25
08 / 26
08 / 27
08 / 28
08 / 29
08 / 30
08 / 31
09 / 1
09 / 2