« October 12 2017 - January 13 2018 »
 
10 / 12
Thursday, October 12, 8:00 pm
10 / 13
10 / 14
10 / 15

global Afro-Cuban jazz

Sunday, October 15, 7:00 pm
10 / 16

original songs contest

Monday, October 16, 7:30 pm
10 / 17

pay your dues, play and schmooze

Tuesday, October 17, 7:30 pm
10 / 18
Wednesday, October 18, 8:00 pm
10 / 19
Thursday, October 19, 8:00 pm
10 / 20
Friday, October 20, 8:00 pm
10 / 21

Open dance floor!

Saturday, October 21, 8:00 pm
10 / 22

Patchwork Series Children's Show

Sunday, October 22, 11:00 am
10 / 23
10 / 24
Tuesday, October 24, 8:00 pm
10 / 25
10 / 26

kora & cello duo

Thursday, October 26, 8:00 pm
10 / 27
Friday, October 27, 8:00 pm
10 / 28

traditional Celtic tunes meet the Summer of Love

Saturday, October 28, 8:00 pm
10 / 29

soulful mountain music

Sunday, October 29, 7:00 pm
10 / 30

open mic storytelling competition

Monday, October 30, 7:30 pm
10 / 31
Tuesday, October 31, 7:30 pm
11 / 1
Wednesday, November 01, 8:00 pm
11 / 2
Thursday, November 02, 8:00 pm
11 / 3
Friday, November 03, 8:00 pm
11 / 4
Saturday, November 04, 8:00 pm
11 / 5
Sunday, November 05, 7:00 pm
11 / 6
11 / 7
Tuesday, November 07, 8:00 pm
11 / 8
Wednesday, November 08, 8:00 pm
11 / 9

THE WILD CD release

Thursday, November 09, 8:00 pm
11 / 10
11 / 11
Saturday, November 11, 8:00 pm
11 / 12
Sunday, November 12, 7:00 pm
11 / 13

informal evening of chamber music

Monday, November 13, 7:30 pm
11 / 14
Tuesday, November 14, 8:00 pm
11 / 15

Freewheeling Jazz and Improvised Music

Wednesday, November 15, 8:00 pm
11 / 16
Thursday, November 16, 8:00 pm
11 / 17
Friday, November 17, 8:00 pm
11 / 18

Patchwork Series Children's Show

Saturday, November 18, 11:00 am
11 / 19
Sunday, November 19, 7:00 pm
11 / 20

50th Anniversary Year Celebration

Monday, November 20, 8:00 pm
11 / 21

pay your dues, play and schmooze

Tuesday, November 21, 7:30 pm
11 / 22

"Come Dance with Me in Ireland: A Pilgrimage to Yeats Country”

Wednesday, November 22, 8:00 pm
11 / 23
11 / 24
Friday, November 24, 8:00 pm
11 / 25

with Tom Rozum, Patrick Sauber, Brandon Godman, and Sam Grisman plus special guests

Saturday, November 25, 8:00 pm
11 / 26
Sunday, November 26, 5:00 pm
Sunday, November 26, 7:30 pm
11 / 27
11 / 28

ground zero of the hootenanny revival 

Tuesday, November 28, 7:30 pm
11 / 29

with George Holden's Liquid Lights/Live Cinema

Wednesday, November 29, 8:00 pm
11 / 30
Thursday, November 30, 8:00 pm
12 / 1
Friday, December 01, 8:00 pm
12 / 2

RAICES: A Series Curated by John Santos

Saturday, December 02, 8:00 pm
12 / 3
Sunday, December 03, 8:00 pm
12 / 4
12 / 5
Tuesday, December 05, 8:00 pm
12 / 6

open mic storytelling competition

Wednesday, December 06, 7:30 pm
12 / 7
Thursday, December 07, 8:00 pm
12 / 8

Stompin' Ground Record Release Party with Special Guest Nancy Wright on Tenor Sax

Friday, December 08, 8:00 pm
12 / 9

My Aloha featuring Patrick Landeza, Douglas Po'oloa Tolentino and Jeff Au Hoy

Saturday, December 09, 8:00 pm
12 / 10
Sunday, December 10, 7:00 pm
12 / 11

informal evening of chamber music

Monday, December 11, 7:30 pm
12 / 12
Tuesday, December 12, 8:00 pm
12 / 13
Wednesday, December 13, 8:00 pm
12 / 14
Thursday, December 14, 8:00 pm
End: 12/14/2017 8:00 pm
12 / 15

solo, acoustic, all request

Friday, December 15, 8:00 pm
12 / 16

Patchwork Series Children's Show

Saturday, December 16, 11:00 am
12 / 17

Celtic Christmas

Sunday, December 17, 8:00 pm
12 / 18
Monday, December 18, 8:00 pm
12 / 19

pay your dues, play and schmooze

Tuesday, December 19, 7:30 pm
12 / 20
Wednesday, December 20, 8:00 pm
12 / 21
Thursday, December 21, 8:00 pm
12 / 22
Friday, December 22, 8:00 pm
12 / 23
Saturday, December 23, 8:00 pm
12 / 24
12 / 25
12 / 26
12 / 27
12 / 28
12 / 29
Friday, December 29, 8:00 pm
12 / 30
Saturday, December 30, 8:00 pm
12 / 31
01 / 1
01 / 2
01 / 3
Wednesday, January 03, 8:00 pm
01 / 4
01 / 5
01 / 6
01 / 7
01 / 8

informal evening of chamber music

Monday, January 08, 7:30 pm
01 / 9
01 / 10
01 / 11
Thursday, January 11, 8:00 pm
01 / 12
01 / 13