« August 17 2009 - November 18 2009 »
 
08 / 17
08 / 18
08 / 19
08 / 20
08 / 21
08 / 22
08 / 23
08 / 24
08 / 25
08 / 26
08 / 27
21st annual Fiddle Summit opens our new home!
Thursday, August 27, 8:00 pm
08 / 28
08 / 29
08 / 30
08 / 31
09 / 1
09 / 2
09 / 3
09 / 4
09 / 5
09 / 6
09 / 7
09 / 8
09 / 9
09 / 10
09 / 11
09 / 12
09 / 13
09 / 14
09 / 15
09 / 16
09 / 17
09 / 18
09 / 19
09 / 20
09 / 21
09 / 22
09 / 23
09 / 24
09 / 25
09 / 26
09 / 27
09 / 28
09 / 29
09 / 30
10 / 1
10 / 2
10 / 3
10 / 4
10 / 5
10 / 6
10 / 7
10 / 8
10 / 9
10 / 10
10 / 11
10 / 12
10 / 13
10 / 14
10 / 15
10 / 16
10 / 17
10 / 18
10 / 19
10 / 20
10 / 21
10 / 22
10 / 23
10 / 24
10 / 25
10 / 26
10 / 27
10 / 28
10 / 29
10 / 30
10 / 31
11 / 1
one of America's greatest songwriters . . . "Wild Thing," "Angel of the Morning," & more
Sunday, November 01, 8:00 pm
11 / 2
11 / 3
welcoming eager performers and curious connoisseurs
Tuesday, November 03, 8:00 pm
11 / 4
11 / 5
fiddle/banjo duo explore bluegrass to alt-rock
Thursday, November 05, 8:00 pm
11 / 6
a titan of the Telecaster
Friday, November 06, 8:00 pm
11 / 7
harmony-driven gender pop
Saturday, November 07, 8:00 pm
11 / 8
forward with Scotland's past
Sunday, November 08, 8:00 pm
11 / 9
11 / 10
two generations of soulful folk-blues
Tuesday, November 10, 8:00 pm
11 / 11
contemporary folk double bill
Wednesday, November 11, 8:00 pm
11 / 12
scion of Ireland's famous singing Black family & virtuoso Celtic guitarist
Thursday, November 12, 8:00 pm
11 / 13
bluegrass mandolin master & his top-notch band
Friday, November 13, 8:00 pm
11 / 14
smart, refreshing pianist, fiddler, singer & composer
Saturday, November 14, 8:00 pm
11 / 15
post-modern mythic American music
Sunday, November 15, 8:00 pm
11 / 16
professionally judged original songs contest
Monday, November 16, 7:30 pm
11 / 17
folk & acoustic performers welcome
Tuesday, November 17, 8:00 pm
11 / 18
an imaginative vision of hand-made music from the bluegrass heartland of Virginia
Wednesday, November 18, 8:00 pm